Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pooler

5 rating

Best haircut ive had in savannah. Gotta get the mvp. Staff were friendly, wait was only a few minutes, and price was beyond reasonable. I cant find anything wrong with the place.

5 rating

I was running short time, had to pickup my daughtef from school for Birthday, and your ppl were very accomanding. THANKS

1 rating

91 min wait and had people on the list after me get waited on. Yes I used the online app, still got skipped when I was notified that 10 min approached.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Kaleb J. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Best haircut ive had in savannah. Gotta get the mvp. Staff were friendly, wait was only a few minute"

5
Truit T. | April 30, 2019 Google

"I was running short time, had to pickup my daughtef from school for Birthday, and your ppl were very"

1
Matthew T. | April 28, 2019 Google

"91 min wait and had people on the list after me get waited on. Yes I used the online app, still got "

5
Sean W. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Staff was very friendly"

1
Matthew T. | April 25, 2019 Google

"91 min wait and had people on the list after me get waited on."

5
Tommy D. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Great shop and the stylist seem knowledgeable about there craft! I have been twice and pleased both "

3
SurfinPandaBear | April 16, 2019 Google

"Just didmtd get what i asked for was tto late to say anything so.."

5
Marcus D. | April 14, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience. The establishment was clean and the barbers were friendly. The price was a"

5
A C. | April 14, 2019 Google

"First time customer at this location. Very satisfied."

5
Christina M. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Took my 2 year old son in for a real big boy hair cut. Angelica was AMAZING. Took her time and had a"