Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pooler

5 rating

The most enjoyable hair cutting experience I have ever had. Far exceeded any expectation. Clean, comfortable and very soothing. Thanks. A

2 rating

Wait was way to long! 8 chairs & only 2 stylists cutting hair. Friendly & had a good haircut.

5 rating

Super staff attention to detail was great

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
john k. | July 12, 2019 Google

"The most enjoyable hair cutting experience I have ever had. Far exceeded any expectation. Clean, com"

2
Frank Y. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Wait was way to long! 8 chairs & only 2 stylists cutting hair. Friendly & had a good haircut."

5
Joseph V. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Super staff attention to detail was great"

5
Ryan J. | June 19, 2019 Google

"I was very impressed with my experience at sport clips and will recommend Princess to my constructio"

5
Amanda T. | June 18, 2019 Google

"They always give my husband the cut he wants."

1
William S. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Tapeline was misaligned and I had to go back and fix it. Most likely never going again and I want my"

4
Wayne G. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Really had a great experience with sport clips. First time I've been there"

5
Erik S. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff. Was seen as quick as possible. Did the cut I wanted. Would recommend. Will go b"

5
Corey H. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Cam cut my hair. She did a great job. She was very thorough."

1
Cullen C. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Place is not good at all. Staff members dont know what they are doing and dont care about other peop"