Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pooler

5 rating

Really attentive, personable stylist. Kelsey

1 rating

I've been going to sport clips all over the country for more than 15 years. I've visited this location 4 times and got 1 haircut. Today 4 people were working when I walked in. Had a 15 minute wait. After 20 minutes only 1 person was working and I still had 15 minute wait because of online check in. I'll never go back

4 rating

Cool spot

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 161 Client reviews

5
Jeff B. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Really attentive, personable stylist. Kelsey"

1
Patrick v. | March 12, 2020 Google

"I've been going to sport clips all over the country for more than 15 years. I've visited this locati"

4
jason w. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Cool spot"

5
ryan w. | March 9, 2020 Google

"ASK FOR JOEY. ASK. FOR. JOEY."

5
Kim M. | February 26, 2020 Google

"My husband had been going to Sport Clips for years. We both love them"

5
Don A. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a haircut and watch sports while your waiting. The new management has really impr"

5
Rebecca J. | February 22, 2020 Google

"First time at this store. My son had Joey cut his hair and it looked amazing! We live in Savannah on"

5
Daniel L. | February 18, 2020 Google

"The staff is excellent I had my hair cut by Joe and he was a very talkative person. He was able to h"

5
Kairos F. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Susan is a guaranteed good haircut every time. She does great undercuts."

5
Cole D. | February 15, 2020 Google

"They gave me one of the better skin fades that i?ve had in a while"