Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pooler

5 rating
  • 10/03/21
  • Elizabeth S. Google

Great haircuts for men! They did a great job on my husband's hair and were also very sweet and patient for my 2 year olds first haircut!

2 rating

Came in today, heavier set blond stylist about 30ish rolled her eyes when I asked to see the back. Didn?t ask me if I wanted straight or rounded taper, basically no scissor work, unenthusiastic in general, little hairs of different lengths through the fade. Pretty bad haircut. Would never get one from her again.

3 rating
  • 09/24/21
  • CH4Delirious Google

The haircut was good, the staff wasn't very nice. i had nice and long hair, i asked for a simple cut and they said they wont do that. so they then cut it the way THEY wanted to.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 230 Client reviews

5
Elizabeth S. | October 3, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts for men! They did a great job on my husband's hair and were also very sweet and pati"

2
Anthony G. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Came in today, heavier set blond stylist about 30ish rolled her eyes when I asked to see the back. "

3
CH4Delirious | September 24, 2021 Google

" The haircut was good, the staff wasn't very nice. i had nice and long hair, i asked for a simple cu"

5
Cari M. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Taylor made my husband even more sexy!!! Thank you Taylor!!! ?????"

5
Mauricio G. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Nice Hair for me"

5
Elaine N. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Best hair cut in town. I love Ms. Lisa."

4
Sandy V. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Great!!"

2
Jessica D. | July 31, 2021 Google

" I?ve used Pooler SportsClips often, I?ve never had an issue or experience like this. It?s always be"

5
Travis C. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff. Great Professionalism. The service provided was excellent."

1
Johnny B. | July 16, 2021 Google

" The girl who just chopped up my hair needs to go back to school. I was in the chair litterly less t"