Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pooler

5 rating

They gave me one of the better skin fades that i?ve had in a while

5 rating

Beyond excellent service. They even gave me a free haircut when I didnt like what I picked,go here for a great experience with friendly staff.

5 rating

It was a male who cut my hair I can?t remember his name but he had glasses and was just a very open guy my name is Logan and was the first male I had ever cut my hair and the man did an amazing job!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 153 Client reviews

5
Cole D. | February 15, 2020 Google

"They gave me one of the better skin fades that i?ve had in a while"

5
Kenneth J. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Beyond excellent service. They even gave me a free haircut when I didnt like what I picked,go here f"

5
James B. | February 14, 2020 Google

"It was a male who cut my hair I can?t remember his name but he had glasses and was just a very open "

5
Darrell F. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Laura was really kind, she helped me get the right products along with cutting my hair professionall"

5
Savannah S. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Joey did good ?"

1
Rick A. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Laura S. cut my hair. I had a horrible experience, this was the worst haircut I?ve ever had in my en"

5
Henry &. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Joey did a wonderful job on my son?s hair and he made us feel right at home. We will definitely come"

5
Ultimate G. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Amazing staff always feel welcome and come here often for the mvps treatment I feel so good after ge"

5
Jeremy R. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Kelcy did a fantastic job!"

5
Melissa R. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Excellent customer service from the whole team ! Will def be back !"