Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pooler

5 rating

Quick and easy place to get a haircut. Checked in online and they were pretty close to the expected time of arrival. The gentlemen that cut my hair did a great job and very friendly.

1 rating

For some reason one barber avoids and at this point it obvious and I honestly don't know why. I tip i get hair cut and leave. Its kinda old

5 rating
  • 08/22/20
  • Christina L. Google

Joey is the best! He always does a great cut on both of my littles guys.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 187 Client reviews

5
tjn42888 | September 3, 2020 Google

" Quick and easy place to get a haircut. Checked in online and they were pretty close to the expected"

1
david l. | August 24, 2020 Google

" For some reason one barber avoids and at this point it obvious and I honestly don't know why. I tip"

5
Christina L. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Joey is the best! He always does a great cut on both of my littles guys."

5
Stanley C. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Susan is the best ."

5
kciray G. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Super friendly and cordious, Great haircut"

5
Aaron B. | July 27, 2020 Google

" They always do an awesome job for a great price and very friendly staff"

1
Carlos M. | July 23, 2020 Google

" Great cut and service the 1st time. Worst cut I?ve ever had the last time. Sorry. Will never go aga"

5
Mitchel M. | July 16, 2020 Google

" I went today to get a haircut and everything from the cleanliness to the great service provided by "

5
Brandon W. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Christina was amazing!!!"

5
Ellen L. | June 14, 2020 Google

" We used the check in online feature for my sons haircut and were taken to a chair as soon as we wal"