Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pooler

5 rating

Quick, friendly and a solid haircut! Definitely recommend this specific location.

5 rating

Very friendly and they love to talk to customers and we love their tea tree oil!

5 rating

Great service

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Jesse B. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Quick, friendly and a solid haircut! Definitely recommend this specific location."

5
Stephanie A. | March 7, 2019 Facebook

"Very friendly and they love to talk to customers and we love their tea tree oil!"

5
O G. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Amanda K. | February 17, 2019 Google

"This location is usually busy Friday?s and Saturday?s as most businesses are. Only 3 employees were "

5
david f. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Susan did a great job! Would definitely recommend. She listened to what I said and cut my hair accor"

5
johnangelo c. | February 5, 2019 Google

"First time there, im not really the type to go places and get my hair cut but I will be back here th"

4
Thomas H. | February 2, 2019 Google

"It was a good experience. I brought my son, he's 14, for the first time. This was our first experien"

5
Rochelle R. | February 2, 2019 Google

"My very first haircut with sport clip Michelle was AWESOME she was very informative and she gave me "

3
Delores C. | February 2, 2019 Google

"I live in Southbridge, not happy about closing at the Berwick location. Don't like having to go Pool"

5
Stephen S. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Great friendly staff and hit the cut I wanted in a timely manner!"