Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pooler

5 rating

Everytime I go here. They always have done an amazing job

5 rating

I went in and had no idea what type of haircut to get. They were able to get my haircut exactly the way I like it. And they did a good job trimming my beard as well. That was the first time I've ever had that done.

5 rating

nice

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 113 Client reviews

5
brandon m. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Everytime I go here. They always have done an amazing job"

5
Nick W. | November 7, 2019 Google

"I went in and had no idea what type of haircut to get. They were able to get my haircut exactly the "

5
Harshal C. | November 3, 2019 Google

"nice"

5
Mitch Z. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Scheduling an appt online was so easy and getting notified of when the stylist was available was fan"

5
David K. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Susan did a great job of shaping and trimming my beard."

1
Nicole G. | October 28, 2019 Google

"I am beyond disappointed with my results. I showed a picture to the styles, I can't remember her nam"

5
Lisa B. | October 27, 2019 Google

"This was our first time at any Sports Clips. My son Tristen has Aspergers and ADHD, and I could not "

4
Jason B. | October 26, 2019 Google

"The team got my son in almost immediately. He?s 7 and he really enjoyed watching NASCAR on tv while "

5
Sophy h. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Though we had to wait a about an hr due to short of staff Joey was amazing will def come back"

5
mobile g. | October 23, 2019 Google

"The staff are fanstatic"