HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pooler

1 rating

I took my son into sports clips and the lady shaved one side of his head all the way up but cut the other side fine. His hair looks sideways and from the back it’s awful. Almost like 2 different hair cuts on the same person.

5 rating

Excellent service and super professional cut! Thank you Janine!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Pooler:
Thank you for the kind words, we're glad to hear you had a great visit with us! We hope to see you again soon!

1 rating

Very unsatisfied. Michelle j . Did a very poor job

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Pooler:
Hey Jerel, thank you very much for your feedback. We assure you we work very hard to try and provide a great experience for every client that comes through our door and are sorry to hear you did not have one. We encourage you to call the store at (912) 330-8282 if you wish to provide further input.

Rated 2.6 out of 5.0 based on 5 Client reviews

1
Jeb s. | November 23, 2018 Haircut

"I took my son into sports clips and the lady shaved one side of his head all the way up but cut the "

5
Tuomas a. | October 7, 2018 Haircut

"Excellent service and super professional cut! Thank you Janine!"

1
Jerel J. | August 25, 2018 Haircut

"Very unsatisfied. Michelle j . Did a very poor job "

1
Ashley C. | July 6, 2018 Haircut

"Just awful. Plus got charged for services not used"

5
John W. | December 25, 2017 Haircut

"Miss Kay cut my hair last week and did a wonderful job. I received nothing but complements from my f"