HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pooler

5 rating

Excellent service and super professional cut! Thank you Janine!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Pooler:
Thank you for the kind words, we're glad to hear you had a great visit with us! We hope to see you again soon!

1 rating

Very unsatisfied. Michelle j . Did a very poor job

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Pooler:
Hey Jerel, thank you very much for your feedback. We assure you we work very hard to try and provide a great experience for every client that comes through our door and are sorry to hear you did not have one. We encourage you to call the store at (912) 330-8282 if you wish to provide further input.

1 rating

Just awful. Plus got charged for services not used

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Pooler:
Thank you for taking the time to send us feedback. We certainly apologize you did not have a great experience with us and will look into rectifying this sort of issue for the future.

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 4 Client reviews

5
Tuomas a. | October 7, 2018 Haircut

"Excellent service and super professional cut! Thank you Janine!"

1
Jerel J. | August 25, 2018 Haircut

"Very unsatisfied. Michelle j . Did a very poor job "

1
Ashley C. | July 6, 2018 Haircut

"Just awful. Plus got charged for services not used"

5
John W. | December 25, 2017 Haircut

"Miss Kay cut my hair last week and did a wonderful job. I received nothing but complements from my f"