Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pooler

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Pooler recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Pooler, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

I took my son into sports clips and the lady shaved one side of his head all the way up but cut the other side fine. His hair looks sideways and from the back it’s awful. Almost like 2 different hair cuts on the same person.

5 rating

Excellent service and super professional cut! Thank you Janine!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Pooler:
Thank you for the kind words, we're glad to hear you had a great visit with us! We hope to see you again soon!

1 rating

Understaffed and pointless time estimation system (highly inaccurate and reset from 7 mins to 23 mins. Took over an hour and a half of waiting for two stylists to cut hair for about a dozen people. (One of the stylists was “practicing” on a mannequin the whole time.) This place is a product of corporate greed the neglect of its management. There in no fault on part of the employees themselves as they are just indentured servants like the rest of us.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Pooler:
Hey John, thanks for your feedback. We do our best to make sure to provide a great experience for every client who comes through our door and are sorry to hear yours was not the case. We definitely appreciate your input on your visit as it will help improve on our services.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

1
Jeb s. | November 23, 2018 Haircut

"I took my son into sports clips and the lady shaved one side of his head all the way up but cut the "

5
Tuomas a. | October 7, 2018 Haircut

"Excellent service and super professional cut! Thank you Janine!"

1
John S. | September 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"Understaffed and pointless time estimation system (highly inaccurate and reset from 7 mins to 23 min"

1
Jerel J. | August 25, 2018 Haircut

"Very unsatisfied. Michelle j . Did a very poor job "

1
Ashley C. | July 6, 2018 Haircut

"Just awful. Plus got charged for services not used"

1
Joseph S. | May 25, 2018 Service

"Why is it that there’s always a line and only two people cutting hair? I would think that on fridays"

5
Dale K. | April 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"Gia was excellent, very pleasurable and professional. love the way the cut turned out, all the servi"

5
John C. | February 2, 2018 Overall Experience

"The wait times have gotten much better. I was taken right away on my last two visits. Camille gave m"

5
John W. | December 25, 2017 Haircut

"Miss Kay cut my hair last week and did a wonderful job. I received nothing but complements from my f"

1
D T. | November 29, 2017 Overall Experience

"Very poor service. I have never written a review before, but this was beyond poor service. I dropp"